President – Kevin Taphouse
Vice President – Robert Sprague
Recording Secretary – Treasurer – Scott DeBruler Jr.
Business Manger – Financial Secretary – Delegate to SCT-7, TCC-2, TCC-3, and TCC-4 – Eric Fleet

Executive Board
Adrian – Mike Doan
Alpena – Michael Faulkiner
Imlay City – Jeff Schulz
Muskegon – Dan Hite
Owosso – Nick Copeland
Three Rivers – Cole Buckhold
Delegate to the Telephone Coordination Council III – Vacant
Delegate to the Telephone Coordination Council IV – Vacant

These results have been certified by Election Judge Michael Wisniewski
and attested to by the following Election Tellers: Andy Case and Al Dreyer.
Thanks to the Election Judge and Tellers for a job well done.


Election of Unit Officers

Unit Officers Elections will be held at your June Unit Meeting.

Positions are:
Unit Chair
Unit Vice Chair
Unit Recorder

Must be present or have letter of acceptance at the June meeting.

Come out and support your Union!